• Tweed cushions
  • Tweed green feuillage
  • Original cushions of Dixit collection
  • Dcor our lounge with our Ad Litteram cushions range
  • 50% off the third cushion
  • Customized cushions

Sale original cushions and plaids

Lounge Fabrics, the site dedicated to decoration. We begin with cushions, plaids and stoles, the decorative accessories to buy for yourself or others, the original gift idea.
We have created two collections of original cushions, original plaids and wraps.
The "Dixit" collection has a very British style, where tweed and flannel have the place of honour, highlighted by velvet piping and embroidered messages which answer each other. With these original cushions you can express yourself, show off your mood in your lounge, on your sofa, convey your message with your original cushions from the "Dixit" collection by lounge Fabrics.
Then comes the second collection of original cushions and wraps: The "ad litteram" collection by Lounge Fabrics.
Here our cushions are made from wild silk enhanced with a raw linen piping, in a very trendy, very soft, bright range of colours, pinks, turquoises, blues, beiges, taupes and greens, the essential decorative colours. A striped cushion in the range, with a regular multi-coloured stripe adds a little accent to your décor.
The original "ad litteram" cushions will embellish your sofa and your lounge. A very sophisticated and current collection in interior design.
These cushions have a very original design with their embroidered messages; for expressing rather glamorous, optimistic and loving states of mind... A whole world dedicated to softness, nonchalance and love. Transform your interior design to suit your mood. Choose your original cushion, your wrap from the "ad litteram" range by Lounge Fabrics.
Cushions, plaids and wraps, resolutely in the spirit of the times.

• Decorez votre salon avec notre gamme de coussins ad litteram
  • Linge de lit de la Collection Coton James
  • Parure de lit en Flanelle
  • Tout le linge de table de qualit
  • Collection de coussins originaux dixit

Boutique de coussins et plaids originaux, Lounge Fabrics

Lounge fabrics le site dédié à la décoration. On commence par les coussins, les plaids, les étoles, les accessoires déco à offrir ou à s’offrir, l’idée cadeau originale.
Nous avons créé deux collections de coussins originaux, de plaids originaux et d’étoles.
La collection « Dixit » dans un style très british, ou les tweeds et les flanelles sont à l’honneur, soulignés par un passepoil en velours et brodés de messages qui se répondent. Vous pouvez grâce a ces coussins originaux, vous exprimez, affichez votre humeur dans votre salon, sur votre canapé, faire passer vos message à travers les coussins originaux de la collection « dixit » by lounge Fabrics.
Puis vient la deuxième collection de coussins originaux et étoles : La collection « ad litteram » by lounge Fabrics.
Ici nos coussins sont en soie sauvage rehaussés d’un passepoil en lin brut, dans une gamme de couleurs très tendance, très douce, acidulée, des roses, des turquoises, des bleus, des beiges, des taupes et vert, ces couleurs décos incontournables. Un coussin rayé, d’une rayure régulière multicolore dans la gamme vient rythmer votre déco.
Les coussins originaux « ad litteram » viendront habiller, votre canapé, embellir votre salon. Collection très raffinée et très actuelle dans la déco intérieur.
Ces coussins ont un design très original avec leurs messages brodés ; pour exprimer des états âmes plus tôt glamour, optimiste, amoureux…Un univers entier dédié à la douceur,à la nonchalance, à l’amour. Transformer votre déco intérieur au gré de votre humeur. Choisissez votre coussin original, votre étole dans la collection « ad litteram » de Lounge fabrics.
Des coussins, des plaids des étoles résolument dans l’air du temps.